GOT7 Present: You

Regular price $49.00

Present: You is the third Korean studio album by the South Korean boy band Got7. It was released on September 17, 2018 under the label of JYP Entertainment. It features the single "Lullaby" in four different languages as well as solo tracks co-produced by each member. 
Release date: 17 September 2018
Producer: J.Y. Park "The Asiansoul"; Got7
Released: September 17, 2018