Skip to product information
1 of 6


BTS Dark & Wild

Regular price
$49.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$49.00 AUD

Dark & Wild (stylized DARK&WILD) is the debut studio album of  BTS. It was released by Big Hit Entertainment on August 20, 2014. The album contains fourteen tracks, with "Danger" as its lead single. The third track on the album, "War of Hormone", was later promoted as a secondary single.


Regular Version

  1. Intro: What Am I To You (solo by RM)
  2. Danger Title
  3. War of Hormone (호르몬 전쟁)
  4. Hip Hop Phile (힙합성애지)
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Rain
  7. BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer (feat. Supreme Boi) (song by Rap line)
  8. Interlude: What Are You Doing Now (Interlude: 뭐해)
  9. Can You Turn Off Your Phone? (핸드폰 좀 꺼줄래)
  10. Embarrassed (이불킥)
  11. 24/7 = Heaven
  12. Look Here (여기 봐)
  13. So 4 More (2학년)
  14. Outro: Do You Think This Makes Sense? (Outro: 그게 말이 돼?) (song by Vocal line)