GOT7 - Breath of Love: Last Piece

Regular price $55.00

Breath of Love: Last Piece is the fourth Korean studio album by the South Korean boy band Got7. It was released on November 30, 2020 under JYP Entertainment, and features two title tracks, "Breath" and "Last Piece", as well as songs composed by all the members.

Artist: GOT7

Release date: 30 November 2020

    Only three left - Randomly will sent