NCT 127 - Neo Zone, The Final Round

Regular price $49.00

Neo Zone (also known as NCT #127: Neo Zone) is the second Korean studio album (third overall) by boy band NCT 127, the Seoul-based multi-national unit of the boy group NCT under the management of SM Entertainment. Preceded by the music video release for "Dreams Come True" on NCT 127 Day, January 27 (1/27), the 13-track album was released on March 6, 2020 by SM Entertainment and Universal Music, with Dreamus as the distributor for South Korea market, Caroline as the United States' distributor and Virgin as the United Kingdom's distributor.[5][better source needed] Described as a multi-genre album, Neo Zone contains genres such as electro-pop, R&B, funk, and hip-hop to create a "pleasant sonic soundscape", thus further broadens their sonic vision.[6] The repackaged version of the album, titled "NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round", was released in all formats on May 19, 2020.[7][8] SM's founder Lee Soo-man served as the album's executive producer, enlisting a numerous of songwriters and producers such as Dem Jointz, Deez, Yoo Young-jinKenzieThe StereotypesLDN NoiseHarvey Mason Jr.Cocaine 80s, Hitchhiker, and others.